Found a job, thinking that there’s finally a brand new start. But never expecting that after 2 months, I tendered my resignation. So I’m now without a job and finally get to laze around at home.

It was a very unhappy period for the past 2 months, causing my reflux to be worst. It was a much bigger impact than I had expected. Am now trying very hard to discard all the negative thoughts, to be happier and to regain some confidence. It’s not easy but I guess I need to get back to my normal self before depression comes knocking at my door.

A recent trip to Vietnam did not make me much happier but I’m glad to see something new and to get away from the busy and pressurized environment in Singapore. Here’s a picture taken from a cafe at Vung Tau.

找到了新工作﹐以為就有了全新的開始
沒料到。。。
兩個月後卻成了櫻櫻美代子

過去的兩個月過得很不快樂
而且還造成老毛病復發
為了自己的健康
還是選擇在沒找到新工作前就離職

但過去的不愉快似乎還是揮之不去
我也不知道為什麼影響會這麼大
現在還在努力讓自己開心點﹐有自信心一點

剛從越南度完假回來
沒有特別的開心或不開心
現正處在一個什麼事都不想做的狀態中
希望我能趕快恢復動力

附上一張在越南的頭頓咖啡座所拍的照片
Vung Tau, Vietnam