Picture source/照片來源: http://www.theblindsidemovie.com/#/About

Watched “The Blind Side” that was based on a true story.
Didn’t expect it to be such a heartwarming show and I’m happy that I did not missed it!
Sandra Bullock’s performance was great but I love Quinton Aaron (who plays Michael Oher) more.🙂

不久前看了一部好電影 – “The Blind Side”
是由真人真事改編而成的
中文片名我不是很清楚但真的是一部溫馨又感人的電影
女主角Sandra Bullock的表現的確不俗
但我更喜歡男主角Quinton Aaron 🙂

Tom n Toms Coffee

Other than watching a nice movie, I also popped by Tom n Toms Coffee, a new coffee chain from Korea, at Far East Plaza. Quite a cosy place with simple deco.

I had a decaf hot latte and my buddy, Val, had a pomegranate & blueberries smoothie. The latte was okay but frankly speaking, I prefer Starbucks. Val was in love with the smoothie though I felt that the blueberry taste was just too strong. But their pepperoni pretzel with honey mustard dip was our big favourite! It was really really good, very yummy!! Will definitely return for more of the pretzels.😀

除了好電影﹐也和好友Val到了新開的韓國連鎖咖啡座,Tom n Toms Coffee,喝飲料
我喝的是熱拿鐵而Val點了藍莓冷飲
老實說﹐我還是比較喜歡星巴克的咖啡
但是對于他們的pepperoni pretzel我可是贊不絕口﹐真的很好吃﹗﹗
絕對值得再次捧場﹗😀