sa_bg_5
Picture Source/照片來源: Bearbits

Can you imagine someone who has been making teddy bears for 25 years and still going strong about it? Ginger Brame is one of these great artists (I believe there’s many more out there) and I’m very lucky to own one of her beautiful creations.😀

I’m not good at describing things. So, instead of going on and on about her lovely bears, I would rather you make a trip down to The Piece Parade or Bearbits to take a look. I’m sure you will not be disappointed. And yes, Ginger is currently hosting a silver anniversary blog giveaway. You will stand a chance to own Easter Surprise. Draw ends on 24th March. So hurry down there and have fun admiring her teddies!! (^o^)

你可以想像花了二十五年的心思和時間在製作泰迪熊上嗎﹖
如果你深愛泰迪熊如Ginger Brame一樣
那是絕對有可能的唷﹗

雖然我不會製作泰迪熊
卻很愛欣賞和收集它們
我有幸擁有一只Ginger所創作的熊寶寶
所以覺得很幸福😀

與其跟大家說一大堆美美的形容詞
倒不如大家到Ginger家去瞧瞧
就能了解為什么她的作品那麼受歡迎

Ginger的部落格最近也有好禮相送
如果你想有機會擁有以上照片裡的Easter Surprise
就要趕在二十四日或之前到她的部落格走走
祝你我好運﹗ (^o^)