MWL Purchases (1)

MWL Purchases (2)

Yes, more scrapbooking supplies! And I just can’t resist those lovely ribbons…they are selling out fast at Made With Love!! ^^

沒錯﹐小女子我又敗家了﹗
看到這些相簿美編的材料﹐尤其是那超可愛的緞帶﹐我就忍不住啦﹗
那緞帶可是店裡的搶手貨唷﹗﹗ ^^

Mushroom Bottle with Cutie Ribbons

Now I just got to find a sweet and cute container for my cutie ribbons……so here comes the lovely mushroom bottle to the rescue!! After purchasing the bottle for so long, it’s finally being put to good use.🙂

那要拿什麼來儲藏我的可愛緞帶呢﹖
蘑菇瓶子﹐該到你出場了﹗﹗
裝進了緞帶﹐是不是更加可愛動人了呢﹖🙂

Wooden Brads in Jam Jar

Since there’s no more mushroom container available, I immediately thought of recycling the little preserve jar that I bought a couple of weeks ago.
So in you pop, my new little wooden brads! Aha….everything fits just nicely, yeh!!😀

蘑菇瓶子只有一個﹐可我還有別的東西要儲藏耶﹖
那就來循環不久前買的小果醬瓶子好了﹗
把木制的相簿美編材料裝進去
一切剛剛好﹗﹗😀