showimage
Picture source/照片來源: mobtv.sg

A very simple love story. Though the drama ends with the parting of a couple who is very much in love with each other. A lack of affinity.

It reminds me of the person whom I used to love so much. I didn’t realised that the feeling was so strong and deep until we were no longer in contact with each other. It was many years after that I regretted not telling him how much I care.

It has never come across my mind to see him again. Actually, I didn’t want to. I guess I don’t know what to say even if I do meet him again. But there are two things that I’m very sure of…..I will always have fond memories of the time we spent together and there will forever be a small corner in my heart that is specially allocated for him.

一個很簡單的愛情故事。結尾卻是兩個相愛的人最終無緣在一起。

看完大結局的那晚﹐腦海裡再度憶起那個自己曾經很愛的人。
是曾經嗎﹖還是到現在都還放不下﹖
許多年後才後悔當初沒有勇氣告訴他自己有多喜歡他。。。

還期待再遇見他嗎﹖ 其實﹐不。
我想見了面大概也不知道要說什麼吧。
但我知道﹐在未來的日子裡﹐我還是會想起那段美好的回憶。
也知道﹐在心底深處﹐永遠會有一個屬于他的小小角落。