Breakfast @ The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf

Pop by The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf @ Paragon for breakfast before my doctor’s appointment. Tried their Salmon & Egg Muffin with Decaf Americano Coffee. It was actually quite tasty though the salmon was a bit too salty for me. But it feels great sipping coffee and enjoying the early morning quietness on a sunny Saturday.😀

一早去復診前先到了百樂宮的連鎖咖啡店享用早餐. 鮭魚加雞蛋鬆餅,配上無咖啡因咖啡,真的好好吃. 美中不足的是鮭魚有一點點鹹. 不過在一個寧靜的星期六早晨聞著咖啡香,吃著美味早餐,真是人生一大樂事!😀

Kino Buys

It was straight to Kinokuniya @ Takashimaya after the checkup. They were having a 20% storewide discount for members from now till 6th July. I quickly collected the chinese magazine that I ordered last month and then proceed to look for this travel book on Japan that was recommended by Tiffany. Guess I’m really in luck ‘cos there’s only one copy in the store and it was indeed pretty interesting. Thanks, Tiffany! ^o^

檢查過后我就直奔位於高島屋的紀伊國屋書店. 會員現享有八折優惠直到七月六日. 我快手快腳拿了之前預訂的”DIY玩佈置”后就開始找小魔女所介紹的”週末日本小旅行[杉浦爽の旅行手帖]”. 結果很幸運的讓我找到店裡唯一的一本,而且還真是蠻不錯的書喔! 謝謝小魔女!! ^o^

So where’s my last stop for the day? Make a guess, please. I will reveal the answer once I get hold of the item next week and is able to take a picture for posting. Till then!

現在請各位猜猜我今天的最終站是哪裡. 答案將在下個星期才揭曉.😉