make-my-day_thumbnail

Recently I received this award from my dear sweet friend, Ellia. Thank you so much!!!😀

Ok, now to pass the award on. I’m not too sure about the exact rules for this award but I reckon I have to pass it on to seven people. So the award goes to……

Warm n’ Fuzzy(Denise) – My super internet/flickr buddy. A super warm, caring and generous lady whom I hope to meet in person one day!

Julie K In Taiwan(Julie) – Another great internet/flickr buddy. I hope to visit Taiwan in the near future and be able to meet up with her and her sweet family!

Florspace(Lyn) – This lady makes cute and wonderful bags/wallets. And there’s always lots of eye candies from her flickr pictures!

LittleOddForest(Lynda) – Just love the goodies from her little forest!! You will want to camp in that little foresty heaven!!

DIY Obasan(Jo) – A talented rubber stamp carver from Singapore!! I soooo love her rubber stamps!!!!!!!!

My Cuppa’ Charms(Esther) – We are so near yet so far……hehe!! Check out her wonderful creations, you will love them!

Oneye(Marianne) – Her plushies are my all-time favourites! And I love her photos and illustrations for IF!!

Do pass the awards on if you can, ladies!😀