Are You Soft? Plushie Exhibition (1)

Are You Soft? Plushie Exhibition (2)

Are You Soft? Plushie Exhibition (3)

Are You Soft? Plushie Exhibition (4)

I had a very quiet Christmas Eve this year as there’s no celebration at all. All I did was relaxed and had fun surfing the net and watching tv programs. Quiet and peaceful.🙂

On Christmas Day, I saw this blog post and was thrilled to find out that there’s a plushie exhibition in a local bookstore!! Since it’s the last day of the exhibition, I had no choice but to be part of the x’mas crowd. But I had no regrets as I had fun shopping and feasting with my mum after visiting the exhibition.😀

Are You Soft? was quite a small plush exhibition at PageOne Bookstore in VivoCity. The softies were displayed in a quite prominent area but it didn’t seem to be attracting many visitors. I’m the only one hanging around and taking photo shoots. Maybe it’s due to the fact that the last day of exhibition is on Christmas and there are still people busy doing last minute shopping. Nevertheless, it was fun seeing and touching the plushies that I always see on the websites. I hope there will be a much bigger exhibition next time round!:mrgreen: