rgb

I felt so honoured when Ellia nominated me for the rockin’ girl bloggers award, started by Roberta.🙂

There are so many people that I want to nominate but here goes my list:
1) Denise – A super nice lady from San Ysidro. There’s always a lot of eye candy on her blog, which makes reading even more fun. Check out her Friday paper toy recommendations!

2) Ellia – I totally love her cut paper art, which I’m starting a collection now! Ellia always send loads of goodies to me and reading about her creations and family life is such a joy!

3) Julie – A Canadian lady currently residing in Taiwan. She does great scrapbooking and her kids are really adorable. Enjoy her digi-scrapbooking pages on her blog!

4) Marianne – Oneyes from Netherlands are great! I adore her plushies and always had fun checking out her latest creations on her blog and flickr!

5) Lynda – Queen of Little Odd Forest! I’m a big fan of her foresty stuff and will always be!

So who are your choices?? :o)