My Custom Order Is Here!

Look what I’ve got!!! Oh yes, my custom order from Ellia had arrived!! I love all the details in there and you can even see my favourite unazukin doll.πŸ˜‰ Really beautiful papers were used….see that headband & clothes and you will know what I mean. Even the pants are in glittering (did I use the correct word?) paper. Mmmm……..I need more of this stuff!

More Goodies from Ellia!

More??? I did had more…..a super sweet notebook with illustration and a really cool Day of The Dead ATC postcard! Ellia, I must say you are amazing with your hands and great sense of color combination!πŸ˜€ Oh, by the way, can someone enlighten me on this “Day of The Dead”? Something to do with Halloween??? Definitely something new to me.

My generous friend also send some yummy raspberry truffle hot chocolate, mint maltballs and some vintage christmas cards & carol books. I can see that it will be a bright and happy day for me today!! Once again, thank you so much Ellia!